New Leadership for the Alumni Association 

During the October 19, 2012 meeting of the National Alumni Board, new leadership was installed.

Former Alumni Association president, Russell J. Forquer ’71 was on hand when Dana M. Fallon, Esq ’91, current president, passed the gavel to Scott M. Krall ’84, incoming president. Along with Scott, Valerie A. Kokor ’90 was installed as vice-president and Robert V. Glentzer, Esq.’00 as secretary. Other members of the National Alumni Board include 8 directors, 14 regional coordinators, and 10 deputy regional coordinators.    

If you are interested in learning more about the Gannon University Alumni Association and the National Alumni Board, please contact Tracy Lyons, director of Alumni Services at

Past Alumni Association presidents Russell J. Forquer ’71 (left) and Dana M. Fallon, Esq ’91 (middle) pass the president's gavel to Scott M. Krall ’84.


The new Executive Board of the Alumni Association 2012 - 2014.
Robert V. Glentzer, Esq.’00 (Secretary),
Scott M. Krall ’84 (President), and Valerie A. Kokor ’90 (Vice President)