View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Friday, June 12, 2015

National Alumni Board Summer Meeting




Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Gannon Knight Out


Monday, July 20, 2015

5th Annual Bud Elwell Memorial Golf Tournament
Bud Elwell Memorial Golf Tournament

Friday, July 24, 2015

TKE 60th Reunion


Saturday, August 08, 2015

8th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Ruskin Florida Alumni Reception


Ruskin, FL Campus Grand Opening and Blessing Ceremony


Saturday, August 22, 2015

Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium - SOLD OUT!

 Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium



Saturday, September 19, 2015

Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing
The 12th Annual Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing

RSS Feed  
Display Filter:
printview
University-wide Events


Monday, June 29, 2015

Vertical Growing in Small Space


Sunday, July 12, 2015

Freshman Summer Orientation

Various locations on campus

Contact Melissa Lesniewski, New Student Services

814-871-7597 or orientation@gannon.edu



Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Gannon Knight Out


Sunday, July 19, 2015

Freshman Summer Orientation

Various locations on campus.

Contact Melissa Lesniewski, New Student Services

814-871-7597 or orientation@gannon.edu



Monday, July 20, 2015

5th Annual Bud Elwell Memorial Golf Tournament
Bud Elwell Memorial Golf Tournament

Friday, July 24, 2015

TKE 60th Reunion


RSS Feed