View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Nashville-Area Alumni Dinner


Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Alumni Appreciation Knight


Friday, March 11, 2016

Graduation Celebration with Alumni


Saturday, March 12, 2016

NAB Meeting


National Alumni Board Spring Meeting


Alex Clemente Fundraiser 2016: Molly Sweeney


Saturday, June 25, 2016

NAB Meeting


Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Alumni & Friends Yellowstone Trip 2015


Saturday, August 06, 2016

Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium




RSS Feed  
Display Filter:
printview
University-wide Events


Thursday, February 11, 2016

Busy Person's Retreat
Contact: Mission & Ministry x7434

Community Mass

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sunday Masses 11a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Nashville-Area Alumni Dinner


Theology on Tap

Meet at the Waldron Information Desk

at 8:30 p.m. to walk to an establishment.

Contact: RCM Delray Davis x 5672



Thursday, February 18, 2016

Community Mass w/ ABST Commissioning

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



SGA Meeting @ Waldron 219


Friday, February 19, 2016

Jubilee Conference

Where: Pittsburgh, PA

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Saturday, February 20, 2016

Jubilee Conference

Where: Pittsburgh, PA

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x7435



Mia Jackson
Shortly after graduating college, Mia Jackson started stand-up comedy and never looked back. Her interesting viewpoint on life has cracked up audiences across the country. At the Knight Club.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Jubilee Conference

Where: Pittsburgh, PA

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Monday, February 22, 2016

Faculty and Staff Community Meeting

3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Yehl Room



Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Spotlight Series @ 6: Interviewing Skills

Location: Palumbo 2012

Time: 6:00 PM



Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Alumni Appreciation Knight


Thursday, February 25, 2016

The Well -formally Gathering In Praise

Where: Waldron 219

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Alternative Break Service Trips
Contact: Center for Social Concerns- Sara Nesbitt x 5415

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Alternative Break Service Trips
Contact: Center for Social Concerns - Sara Nesbitt  x 5415

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Alternative Break Service Trip
Contact: Center for Social Concerns - Sara Nesbitt x 5415

Friday, March 04, 2016

Alternative Break Service Trip
Contact: Center for Social Concerns - Sara Nesbitt x 5415

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Alternative Break Service Trip
Contact: Center for Social Concerns- Sara Nesbitt x 5415

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Sunday Mass - 9 p.m. only

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Spotlight Series @ 6: Finances (Saving Money and Finding Great Deals)

Location: Palumbo 2012

Time: 6:00 PM



Thursday, March 10, 2016

The Well - formally Gathering In Praise

Where: Waldron 219

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Friday, March 11, 2016

Senior Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek  x 7435



Graduation Celebration with Alumni


RSS Feed