View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Saturday, August 08, 2015

8th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Ruskin, Florida Grand Opening Events


Saturday, August 22, 2015

Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium - SOLD OUT!

 Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium



Saturday, September 19, 2015

GIVE Day


Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing
The 12th Annual Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing

RSS Feed  
Display Filter:
printview
University-wide Events


Saturday, August 08, 2015

8th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Ruskin, Florida Grand Opening Events


Saturday, August 22, 2015

Middle Ground- Preview GU
The band middle ground performing for the preview GU cookout on the Friendship Green

Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium - SOLD OUT!

 Gannon Day at Yankee Stadium



Sunday, August 23, 2015

Welcome Mass

Time: 9 p.m.  

Where: Mary Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

 



Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Ice Cream Social

 When: 6 p.m.

Where: Friendship Green/Waldron

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Thursday, August 27, 2015

Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit

When: 11 a.m.

Where: Yehl Alumni Room

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Friday, August 28, 2015

Bishop Donald Trautman House Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



First-Year Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Faculty and Staff Community Meeting

3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Yehl Room



Saturday, August 29, 2015

First - Year Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Bishop Donald Trautman House Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Sunday, August 30, 2015

Bishop Donald Trautman House Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



First-Year Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Thursday, September 03, 2015

Community Mass

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x7434



Friday, September 04, 2015

Off The Hook


RSS Feed