View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Gannon University Athletics Hall of Fame 2015
Alumni are cordially invited to the 2015 Gannon University Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Dinner on Saturday, February 14, 2015.

Friday, July 24, 2015

Tau Kappa Epsilon 60th Reunion


  
Display Filter:
University-wide Events


Saturday, November 22, 2014

Jeff Leblanc


Sunday, November 23, 2014

Sunday Mass
Mass Times: 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Gathering In Praise- Thanksgiving
An Ecumenical Prayer Service
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Waldron 219
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek  x 7435

Club Funding Forms Due in SGA Office


Financial Aid Workshop

Financial Aid Workshop

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Strong Vincent High School

6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

 



Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Vacation- no classes


Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Day


Friday, November 28, 2014

M. Basketball - GARY MILLER CLASSIC

Hammermill Center

Friday, November 28
   Slippery Rock vs. Alderson Broaddus (5:30 PM)
   Gannon cs. Le Moyne (7:30 PM)
Saturday, November 29
    Slippery Rock vs. Le Moyne (5:30 PM)
    Gannon vs. Alderson Broaddus (7:30 PM)


Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday Mass- Advent begins
Time: 9 p.m. only
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Club Funding Meeting


Wednesday, December 03, 2014

W/M Basketball vs. Clarion University
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Community Mass
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry  x 7434

SGA General Assembly Meeting
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: Waldron 219

Friday, December 05, 2014

All Class Retreat
Time: begins at 5 p.m. on Friday, December 5
Location: TBA
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

Light Up AJ's Way
Location: Friendship Green

APB's Christmas Special!
You asked for it! Come see the movie YOU requested at a special Christmas showing!
Location: Zurn 104
Time: 7pm-9pm  

Saturday, December 06, 2014

All Class Retreat
Location: TBA
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

APB's Christmas Special!
You asked for it! Come see the movie YOU requested at a special Christmas showing!
Location: Zurn 104 
Time: 2pm-4pm  

APB's Christmas Special!
You asked for it! Come see the movie YOU requested at a special Christmas showing!
Location: Zurn 104 
Time: 7pm-9pm  

M. Basketball vs. Indiana U. of PA
7:30 PM
Hammermill Center

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Sunday Mass
Mass times: 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

All Class Retreat
Location: TBA
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

APB's Christmas Special!
You asked for it! Come see the movie YOU requested at a special Christmas showing!
Location: Zurn 104 
Time: 2pm-4pm  

Monday, December 08, 2014

Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Mass times: 8 a.m. & 12:15 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry  x 7434
~ Holy Day of Obligation~

Make Your Own Stress Ball

Organization: APB

Time: 11:00-1:00

Location: Waldron Game Room

Students can take time out of their busy schedules to take the time to relax and make their own stressballs.



Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Financial Aid Night at Cathedral Prep

 Financial Aid NIght at Cathedral Prep

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Cathedral Prep Auditorium

6:30 until 8:30




Thursday, December 11, 2014

SGA Fall Banquet


Gathering In Praise- Advent
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Waldron 219
Contact: Mission & Ministry  x 7434

Friday, December 12, 2014

Dancing Through the Knight

Location: The Knight Club

Organization: APB

Enjoy a night full of dancing and great music with your friends!



Saturday, December 13, 2014

M. Basketball vs. Shepherd
3:00 PM
Hammermill Center

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Baccalaureate Mass
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry  x 7434

Sunday Mass-Blessing of the Brains
9 p.m. Mass with a blessing of the brains
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Mid-Knight Pancake Breakfast
Time: 9:30 PM
Location: Beyer Cafeteria

Monday, December 15, 2014

SGA Midknight Madness
Time: 9 PM
Location: Nash Library

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

W/M Basketball vs. East Stroudsburg University
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Finals Study Snacks
Time: 10 PM
Location: Waldron HallWay

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

W/M Basketball vs. West Chester University
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Friday, December 19, 2014

Employee Christmas Reception
Friday, December 19
4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Waldron Campus Center