View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Monday, August 04, 2014

4th Annual Bud Elwell Memorial Tournament


Friday, August 08, 2014

Flip Flop Friday


Saturday, August 09, 2014

7th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble
7th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble

Monday, August 18, 2014

GE Transportation kick-off reception


Saturday, September 20, 2014

The 11th Annual Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing


Friday, October 10, 2014

Alumni Homecoming Reunion Weekend 2014


  
Display Filter:
University-wide Events


Monday, August 04, 2014

4th Annual Bud Elwell Memorial Tournament


Friday, August 08, 2014

Flip Flop Friday


Saturday, August 09, 2014

7th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble
7th Annual Gannon Wrestling Golf Scramble

Friday, August 15, 2014

Feast of the Assumption
Feast of the Assumption ~ Holy Day of Obligation
Mass Times: 8 a.m.  & 12:15 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Monday, August 18, 2014

GE Transportation kick-off reception


Saturday, August 23, 2014

Preview GU
Contact: Beth Shick (SOLD office)

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Preview GU


Monday, August 25, 2014

Preview GU


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Friendship Green
Rain Location: Waldron Center Hallway/Piano Lounge

Preview GU


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

First Day of Fall Work Study


First day of the Fall Semester


Thursday, August 28, 2014

Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit
Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit
11 a.m. in Yehl Alumni Room
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Friday, August 29, 2014

Trautman House Retreat
Trautman House Retreat
Time: 5 p.m.
Location: Trautman House
306 West 6th Street
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7437

Kirk House Retreat
Kirk House Retreat
begins at 5 p.m. on Friday, August 29
Location: TBD
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Kirk House Retreat
Kirk House Retreat
begins at 5 p.m. on Friday, August 29
Location: TBD
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Trautman House Retreat
Trautman House Retreat
begins at 5 p.m. on Friday, August 29
Location: Trautman House
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7437

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Trautman House Retreat
Trautman House Retreat
begins 5 p.m. on Friday, August 28
Location: Trautman House
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7437

Kirk House Retreat
Kirk House Retreat
begins at 5 p.m. on Friday, August 29
Location: TBD
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Sunday Mass
Mass Schedule
11 a.m. only
Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day-No Classes