View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Gannon University Athletics Hall of Fame 2015
Alumni are cordially invited to the 2015 Gannon University Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Dinner on Saturday, February 14, 2015.

Friday, July 24, 2015

Tau Kappa Epsilon 60th Reunion


  
Display Filter:
University-wide Events


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Eve Mass
Time: 7 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry  x 7434

Friday, January 02, 2015

Silent Directed Retreat
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Silent Directed Retreat
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435


Sunday, January 04, 2015

Silent Directed Retreat
Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

W. Basketball vs. Kutztown University
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Saturday, January 10, 2015

M/W Swimming & Diving vs. Canisius
Gannon Recreation & Wellness Center - Pool
12 Noon

W/M Baskdetball vs. Edinboro University
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Sunday Tranfer Mass 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.
Time: 11 a.m. Transfer Mass &   9 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Club Funding Forms due in SGA Office


Spring Welcome

Spring 2015 Welcome

Waldron 219

11:00 AM

 



Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Wrestling vs. Pitt-Johnstown
7:00 PM
Hammermill Center

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Community Mass
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Friday, January 16, 2015

Kirk House Retreat
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Trautman House Retreat
Location: Mount Saint Benedict
Contact: Katherine Frazier x 7437

Faculty and Staff Community Meeting

3:00 - 4:30
Yehl Room

 



Brian O'Sullivan
Once again, APB welcome back Brian O'Sullivan! If you haven't seen him perform before, Brian O'Sullivan sings popular and original music with a hilarious twist. Come see Brian's paroides and comedy in music at The Knight Club on January 16, 8:00pm!

Time: 8:00pm-9:00pm
Location: The Knight Club
Contact: Brain Svoboda
Email:svoboda002@knights.gannon.edu

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Kirk House Retreat
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Trautman House Retreat
Location: Mount Saint Benedict
Contact: Katherine Frazier x 7437

Karaoke Knight
Organization: APB
Time: 10:00 PM-1:00 AM
Location: The Knight Club
Come to the Knight Club for some karaoke. Bring your friends for a great time and good memories.


Sunday, January 18, 2015

Kirk House Retreat
Contact: Campus Ministry x 7435

Sunday Masses
Time: 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.
Location: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel
Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

Trautman House Retreat
Location: Mount Saint Benedict
Contact: Katherine Frazier x 7437

Monday, January 19, 2015

MLK Day Prayer Service, March and Luncheon
Contact: Laura Goble x 7433

Diversity Dialogues Week


Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sorority Recruitment Information Session
Time: 9 PM
Location: Waldron 219

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

W/M Basketball vs. California U of PA
5:30 PM - Women's
7:30 PM - Men's
Hammermill Center

Sorority Recruitment Informtion Sessions
Time: 7:30 PM and 9 PM
Location: Waldron 219