View: Display Filter:
Alumni Events

Friday, September 11, 2015

Gannon University Field Naming and Dedication


Saturday, September 19, 2015

GIVE Day


Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing
The 12th Annual Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing

Friday, October 02, 2015

Homecoming Reunion Weekend 2015


Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Physician Assistant Program Appreciation Event


RSS Feed  
Display Filter:
printview
University-wide Events


Sunday, August 30, 2015

Bishop Donald Trautman House Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



First-Year Retreat

Where: TBD

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



Thursday, September 03, 2015

Community Mass

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x7434



Friday, September 04, 2015

Off The Hook


Big Prize Bingo


Saturday, September 05, 2015

Off The Hook


Last Left @ North Hall Courtyard
Come see Last Left put on an amazing musical performance! This event is in collaboration with Off the Hook! At North Hall Courtyard

The Show @ The Knight Club
Come see The Show put on an amazing musical performance at The Knight Club! This event is in collaboration with Off the Hook!

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Off The Hook


Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434

 



Thursday, September 10, 2015

The Well - formally Gathering In Praise

Where: Waldron 219

Contact: Deacon Steve Washek x 7435



SGA Meeting @ Waldron Rm 219


Friday, September 11, 2015

Gannon University Field Naming and Dedication


Odd? Rod
Roderick "Odd Rod" Borisade is a spoken word poet who is inspired by his rough childhood and will be presenting his word art at The Knight Club

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Nelly's Echo
Singer-songwriter Nelson "Nelly" Emokpae performing a unique blend a soul, reggae, and blues at the Knight Club

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x7434



Monday, September 14, 2015

Fall Poster Sale @ Yehl


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Fall Poster Sale @ Yehl


Thursday, September 17, 2015

Community Mass

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Tie Dye T-Shirts


Friday, September 18, 2015

Karaoke

Location: The Knight Club

Time: 10:00 PM-1:00 AM



Saturday, September 19, 2015

GIVE Day


G.I.V.E. Day

G.I.V.E.-Gannon's Invitation to Volunteer Everywhere

Where: Meet in the Hammermill Center

Contact: Center for Social Concerns, Sara Nesbitt  x5415



Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing
The 12th Annual Captain Harry R. Stauffer Memorial Golf Outing

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Monday, September 21, 2015

Dedication and Blessing of the Center for Advanced Engineering

Dedication and Blessing of the Center for Advanced Engineering
September 21, 2015
11:00 a.m.
Gannon University
Center for Advanced Engineering

310 West Eighth Street



Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Commuter Awareness Days


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Commuter Awareness Days


Thursday, September 24, 2015

Sorority Bid Night


Community Mass

Time: 11 a.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



Saturday, September 26, 2015

Linsay Benner

Seen on The Tonight show with Jay Leno and at The Magic Castle in Hollywood, Lindsay Benner has performed her one woman show all over the world. Lindsay will be preforming her tricks and talents for family weekend.

 

Zurn 104



Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday Masses 11 a.m. & 9 p.m.

Where: Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Contact: Mission & Ministry x 7434



RSS Feed