Gannon University
109 University Square
Erie, PA 16541
Toll-Free Phone: 1-877-GU-Alums (1-877-482-5867)
Fax: 814-871-5825
gannonalumni@gannon.edu


Vice President

R. Scott Rash, CFRE

Vice President for University Advancement
(814) 871-7464

rash001@gannon.edu


Alumni Services

Nancy Bird
Director, Alumni Services
(814) 871-7473

bird013@gannon.edu


Annual Fund for Academic Excellence

Miranda Grom

Miranda Grom ’09
Director, Annual Fund for Academic Excellence
(814) 871-5368

grom002@gannon.edu




Allison Mosier
Advancement Coordinator
(814) 871-7357

mosier007@gannon.edu




Advancement

Lori Bly
Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
(814) 871-7468

bly001@gannon.edu




Karen Boyd
Information Data Assistant
(814) 871-7111

boyd026@gannon.edu




Britt Daehnke

Britt (Dyer) Daehnke '98, '05M
Coordinator, University Engagement
(814) 871-7261

daehnke001@gannon.edu




Cynthia Duda
Director, Information Services
(814) 871-5346

duda001@gannon.edu




Cathy Fresch

Cathy C. Fresch
Director, Development
(814) 871-5842

fresch001@gannon.edu



Tony Fulgenzio

Tony Fulgenzio '82, '10M
Executive Director, Philanthropy and Communications
(814) 871-7786

fulgenzi001@gannon.edu




Mark Gaeta

Mark Gaeta '87
Coordinator, Capital Support
Athletics Liaison
(814) 871-7466

gaeta004@gannon.edu



Jana Hunt
Coordinator, Gifts and Records
(814) 871-7469

hunt001@gannon.edu




Anita Miller, CFRE
Executive Director, Research and Corporations/Foundations
(814) 871-5847

miller064@gannon.edu




Michaelyn Orlando

Michaelyn Orlando
Leadership Giving Coordinator
(814) 871-7608

orlando009@gannon.edu



Carol Perry

Carol Perry '06M
Director, Research and Stewardship
(814) 871-7744

perry009@gannon.edu




Kim Pfadt '88
Constituents Records Specialist, Research
(814) 871-7201

pfadt006@gannon.edu


Melanie Vadzemnieks

Melanie Vadzemnieks '87
Advancement Associate, Donor Relations
(814) 871-7005

vadzemni001@gannon.edu