Alumni Services

Gannon University
Office of Alumni Services
109 University Square
Erie, PA 16541
Toll-Free Phone: 1-877-GU-Alums (1-877-482-5867)
Fax: 814-871-5825
gannonalumni@gannon.edu

Tracy Lyons
Director, Alumni Services
(814) 871-7473
lyons025@gannon.edu

Erin Sekerak '04
Associate Director, Alumni Services
(814) 871-7784
sekerak002@gannon.edu



Advancement

Jack H. Sims
Vice President for University Advancement
(814) 871-7464
sims003@gannon.edu

Lori S. Bly
Assistant to the Vice President
(814) 871-7468
bly001@gannon.edu

Miranda Grom '09
Assistant Development Officer, University Advancement
(814) 871-7005
grom002@gannon.edu



Annual Fund for Academic Excellence

Britt (Dyer) Daehnke '98, '05M
Director, Annual Fund for Academic Excellence
(814) 871-7261
daehnke001@gannon.edu


Development

Cathy C. Fresch 
Director, Development
(814) 871-5842 
fresch001@gannon.edu


Philanthropy

Tony Fulgenzio '82
Director, Philanthropy
(814) 871-7786
fulgenzi001@gannon.edu

James Kelvington, Ph.D. 
Director, Planned Giving
(814) 871-5368 
kelvingt001@gannon.edu

Mark Gaeta '87
Coordinator, Capital Support
(814) 871-7466
gaeta004@gannon.edu

Cynthia Toland
Secretary, Philanthropy and Annual Fund for Academic Excellence
(814) 871-7608
toland001@gannon.edu


Information Services

Cynthia Duda
Director, Information Services
(814) 871-5346
duda001@gannon.edu

Jana Hunt
Coordinator, Gifts and Records
(814) 871-7469
hunt001@gannon.edu



Research and Corporations/Foundations

Anita Miller
Director, Research and Corporations/Foundations
(814) 871-5847
miller064@gannon.edu

Carol Perry '06M
Associate Director, Research and Stewardship
(814) 871-7744
perry009@gannon.edu

Kim Pfadt
Secretary, Research
(814) 871-7201
pfadt001@gannon.edu

Corinne Cardy `12M
Secretary, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(814) 871-7467
cardy001@gannon.edu