Alumni Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Gannon on Tour: Pittsburgh
5/23/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6 pm - 8 pm
Gannon on Tour: Pittsburgh

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
A Knight with the Seawolves

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
Gannon on Tour with the Cleveland Indians
6/9/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 1:00 PM
Gannon on Tour with the Cleveland Indians

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Gannon on Tour: San Francisco
6/19/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 PM
Gannon on Tour: San Francisco

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Gannon on Tour: Buffalo
6/20/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 6 pm - 8 pm
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Bud Elwell Memorial Tournament
6/24/2019
Location: North East, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Alumni Tent at 8 Great Tuesdays (tentative)
7/16/2019
Location: Erie, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
Alumni Tent at 8 Great Tuesdays (tentative)

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
Lake Erie Wine Tour (tentative)
8/3/2019
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Knights Around Town: TBD
9/5/2019
Time: 5 pm - 7pm
Knights Around Town: TBD

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Homecoming and Family Weekend (save-the-date)
9/26/2019 » 9/29/2019
Location: Erie, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
Homecoming and Family Weekend (save-the-date)

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
SHEIK SOCIAL FRATERNITY 50th Reunion
9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
SHEIK SOCIAL FRATERNITY 50th Reunion

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Knights Around Town: TBD
10/3/2019
Time: 5 pm - 7pm
Knights Around Town: TBD

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
SOCTOBER
10/4/2019 » 10/5/2019
Location: Erie, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Knights Around Town: TBD
11/7/2019
Time: 5 pm - 7pm
Knights Around Town: TBD

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Knights Around Town: TBD
12/5/2019
Time: 5 pm - 7pm
Knights Around Town: TBD
Displaying page 1 of 1
Stay Connected
Our Mission

Gannon is a Catholic, Diocesan University dedicated to excellence in teaching, scholarship and service. Our faculty and staff prepare students to be global citizens through programs grounded in the liberal arts and sciences and professional specializations. Inspired by the Catholic Intellectual Tradition, we offer a comprehensive, values-centered learning experience that emphasizes faith, leadership, inclusiveness and social responsibility.