Alumni Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
6/1/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
6/2/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
6/8/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
6/9/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
6/15/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
6/16/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
6/22/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
6/23/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
6/29/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
6/30/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
7/6/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
7/7/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
7/13/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
#TriviaTuesday
7/14/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#TriviaTuesday

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
#MaroonMonday
7/20/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
#MaroonMonday
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Stay Connected
Our Mission

Gannon is a Catholic, Diocesan University dedicated to excellence in teaching, scholarship and service. Our faculty and staff prepare students to be global citizens through programs grounded in the liberal arts and sciences and professional specializations. Inspired by the Catholic Intellectual Tradition, we offer a comprehensive, values-centered learning experience that emphasizes faith, leadership, inclusiveness and social responsibility.